Live Zoom Class: Lace Overlapping Leaves

  • $10.00


This live Zoomin' and Loomin' class will be held on Saturday May 8, 2021 at 9 am MDT when you purchase this class you will receive a downloadable PDF with the loom pattern instructions for the class as well as the zoom link. Please do not share this material with others. 

Farah will be using a 1/2" gauge 36 peg round loom to make the stole in the class. But the pattern can be made on any loom using a multiple of 15. Worsted weight yarn will be used.  

Class time: 8 am - PDT, 9 am - MDT, 10 am - CDT, 11 am - EDT


Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)